Jon-Olov Woxlin

Den andra LP:n Act aloof finns nu tillgänglig på CD.

150 kr inklusive frakt

Act aloof finns också tillgänglig på exempelvis iTunes, Amazon och Spotify


All music and lyrics: Jon-Olov Woxlin

Acoustic guitar, harmonica, violin and vocals: Jon-Olov Woxlin
Bass guitar and percussions: Erik Fernholm

Produced by Erik Fernholm

01. Act aloof
02. A place to go
03. The ballad of Carl Henry
04. Ninette
05. Curb your dog
06. Joey the deserter
07. Cold Swedish winter
08. Singing Jerry Seinfeld
09. Fiddling renegade
10. It’s a matriarchy
11. Down in this grave of mine
12. CoBrA
13. Same old strife
14. Atheistic Street
bonus (on CD): Talking crazy/dreaming Izzy

The debut album Bohemian disguise is now available for sale on CD.

150 sek including shipment

Bohemian disguise is also available on e.i. iTunes, Amazon and Spotify

All music and lyrics: Jon-Olov Woxlin

Acoustic guitar, harmonica, vocals, organ and violin: Jon-Olov Woxlin
Drums: Magnus Lindberg
Bass guitar: Philip Jorstig
Steel guitar and electric guitar: Johan Elander
Produced by Johan Elander

01. Nickel and dime
02. Worn out boulevard
03. Ringing of the bells
04. Ain’t much fun
05. Lands of the fiddler
06. God’s golden shore
07. Yet continuing burning
08. Bohemian disguise
09. Brand new start
10. Within the crowd of many (there lies a crowd of few)
11 The ballad of Elston Gunn